Portraits

MeginSouthwick1MeginSouthwickPortrait3MeginSouthwickPortrait3MeginSouthwickPortrait4MeginSouthwickPortrait5MeginSouthwickPortrait2MeginSouthwickPortrait7MeginSouthwickPortrait8-2

MeginSouthwickPortrait10MeginSouthwickPortrait10-2

 

Taking and editing portraits is my favorite aspect of photography. For this assignment, I used my job as the LuluBella Boutique photographer to capture these portraits, as well as some recent engagement and newborn photos I have taken. Most of these are shot using only natural light, with the exception of the two engagements when I used an Einstein strobe with a beauty dish. For the editing process, I use presets as well as other features available in photoshop and lightroom to enhance my photos.

Portraits

One thought on “Portraits

Leave a comment